How Are We Doing?

At Team Gunther VW of Daphne, we love our customers, and if you read through all of our reviews and testimonials, then that will become obvious. If you want to have an experience like theirs, then you need to come down to see us at Team Gunther VW of Daphne.

Do you have a Team Gunther VW of Daphne experience that you want to share? Then by all means do so. We want to hear from you and we want to know what it was like to get a car or car service from Team Gunther VW of Daphne.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bbcokerjr 26 Aug 2013
The sales staff, especially Shawn, were very friendly and eager to please. I felt like I was given a good deal on the SUV that I purchased and the buying experience was relatively pain free.
5 rate
DealerRater
dbgarza 24 Aug 2013
I am not very good at this, But lets give it a try. Well the main reason is that i went to 5 different dealerships trying to buy a new vehicle. No else was willing to work with me. Team Gunther and Tom did a great job getting me in a new car. Thanks David Garza
5 rate
DealerRater
BabsAL 24 Aug 2013
Very efficient and accommodating service by the whole staff, especially TC. We were looking for a truck for my son and he is thrilled with it!
5 rate
DealerRater
DANGOMEZ322 17 Aug 2013
WE WERE RESEARCHING VEHICLES ONLINE ,IN ORDER TO TRADE IN OUR CONVERTIBLE, FOR A MORE PRACTICAL, ECONOMICAL VEHICLE. WE SPOKE TO THE INTERNET MAMAGER AT TEAM GUNTHER KIA, AND DECIDED TO TRAVEL TO THE DEALERSHIP TO LOOK AT CARS. WE MET MR. GULLEY AS THEIR SALES REPRESENTATIVE, WAS TREATED WITH GREAT ...RESPECT AND FRIENDLINESS. HE SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF TIME ,TRYING TO MEET OUR NEEDS, AND FINALLY GOT US THE DEAL WE COULD LIVE WITH. WE PURCHASED A 2011 KIA SOUL, WITH LESS THAN 21,000 MLES ON IT, AND WE ARE CONTENT WITH OUR PURCHASE.. OUR RATING IS BECAUSE, I FEEL THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT. MARCUS GULLEY WAS A FANTASTIC SALESMAN, AND WE ACTUALLY ENJOYED TALKING TO HIM. HE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO DEAL WITH US, WITHIN REASON. IWOULD RECCOMMEND TEAM GUNTHER KIA, TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE, NEW OR USED ! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Duedate24 28 Jun 2013
I came into this dearlership, and had the oppurtunity of working with a fine young gentleman by the name of William "Kyle" Seals. I had very little knowledge of the KIA brand, and Kyle help me fit right in with no problem. He was patient, thorough, and made buying my wife car hassle free. If your ...looking for a honest man who know his stuff, you need to see Kyle for your next vehicle. Hands down, best experience I ever had purchasing a car!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MartinTaylor 11 Apr 2013
I bought a 2004 Kia Sorenta from Team Gunther that had 127,000 miles on it for my daughter in N.C. back in January. She put about 3,000 miles on it and it lost the timing belt, due to a frozen water pump, we found later at shop. I drove up and brought it back from Charlotte with a Dolly to Bob Hump...hries at Team Gunther. During my whole expierence with service and Bob everything was fixed to my satisfaction. I have never in my whole life have I had such a great service expierence in a car repair facility. Even though the car was out of waranty Bob gave me a lot of slack on the labor I was charged. I have never meet a more knowledgable mechanic than a man called Serge there, also. I would recommend Team Gunther to any one for a great service expierence Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stevej2011 07 Jun 2012
By far the best car purchase experience I have ever had! I was treated with respect and given both a fair price on my trade and also a great price on the car I purchased. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful!!! My car was delivered spotless clean with a full tank of gas, and both my wife ...and I received a cool t-shirt and a tote bag. If you are in need of a new or used car this is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dapuig 26 May 2012
The process of purchasing the Soul took 3 days. Thanks to the staff working hard at prices and rates we were able to come to terms. I will recomend Gunther.
5 rate
DealerRater
tcarnevale 25 May 2012
Joey was friendly and accommodating. He was helpful in pointing out differences in certain trims and accessories. On the test ride he was particularly helpful, pointing out some features we were not aware of. All in all, the shopping experience was pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
kane824 24 May 2012
Lonnie in sales stayed untill after 10 pm along with the sales manager Steven. They hit my target price for both trade in and payment. They did what it took to make my wife happy with her purchase. Great and freindly people to talk to and to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater