How Are We Doing?

At Team Gunther VW of Daphne, we love our customers, and if you read through all of our reviews and testimonials, then that will become obvious. If you want to have an experience like theirs, then you need to come down to see us at Team Gunther VW of Daphne.

Do you have a Team Gunther VW of Daphne experience that you want to share? Then by all means do so. We want to hear from you and we want to know what it was like to get a car or car service from Team Gunther VW of Daphne.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alice11 28 Jan 2019
I had the best buying experience with Team Gunther! They got me out of a car that was way too expensive to maintain into my absolute dream car AND lowered my payments nearly $200 a month! Mr. Jim was so patient with me (I think I tested 10 different cars on the lot) and stayed late to make sure I go...t the very best deal, explaining each and every step along the way. The process was very transparent. You can tell the whole team really cares about getting you into the best car for you. I could not have had a better car buying experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MB 26 Sep 2018
Our experience at Team Gunther Kia and Volkswagon was five star. Our salesman AJ got us exactly what we wanted at a great price. AJ is a true asset to Team Gunther. Go Team Gunther.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennyw32 09 Sep 2018
We inquired online about a vehicle my husband was interested in. We were contacted very quickly by salesman Richard Peak . Our experience with him was excellent --- he have a laid back, non-pushy approach and seems to be an honest guy (which is very important to us). He was very knowledgeable about... the product... We were out of there in no time with the vehicle. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 05 Sep 2018
Team Gunther were great. Dealing with salesman Richie Peak was fantastic. Honest and fair, I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Richie to my friends looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
A.VIAL 30 Jun 2018
The attendant (Richie Peak) was very attentive, patient and very polite. They have made all efforts to make a good deal. Specially with the finance approval.
5 rate
DealerRater
ShellyA 17 Apr 2018
Bruce "Coach" was super helpful with the entire process. We had so many questions and he was patient and happy to explain every step. Everyone we worked with was stop friendly and wonderful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Osborne 28 Mar 2018
I live in Birmingham, but have family in Daphne. I decided to recruit my uncle and mother’s help in locating a vehicle over my (teacher) spring break. I’ve recently read about the Kia Sorento on Consumer Reports and they scored really well, so knew I had to have this reliable and stylish SUV! ...My experience with Team Gunther was amazing! David was my sales guy and Ashley did the financing for us. They were both courteous, friendly, and very helpful with all of my questions. We ended up driving away with a smile on our faces, in a 2018 Sorento, and a personalized Auburn decal (made to order while we waited!) We definitely recommend this dealership and crew! Thanks again Team Gunther!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JOHN A. MEAUX 10 Oct 2017
I AM MUTE I CAN NOT SPEAK AND YOUR TEAM HAS BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE ME FEEL UNDERSTOOD AND AT HOME EVERY TIME I HAVE BEEN THERE. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE RECENT SERVICE AND CERTIFICATION OF EMISSION SYSTEM. I JUST HOPE IT DOES NOT AFFECT THE GAS MILEAGE. I WAS GETTING 43 MPG WHICH IS WHY I... WOULD NOT LET THEM BUY THE CAR BACK. I KNOW IT WILL NOT BE YOUR FAULT IF FUEL MILEAGE DOES GO DOWN. BUT EVERY THING SEEMS TO BE RUNNING GREAT. I APPRECIATE THE GREAT SERVICE. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Graceroma 21 Jul 2017
From begining to end, Bruce was experienced, professional just Great !!!!!! We were welcomed, not pressured, provided with the facts about the car and purchased. Smooth uneventful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Perry 29 Jun 2017
Up front and knowledgeable. Reasonable priced for trained mechanics. I will not take my vw anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.